Evil Idol Round 2 Finalists Announced!

On June 13, 2016, the first round of our first ever Evil Idol voice acting competition officially began!

From that point, 118 contestants entered the first round fray, and of those, only 50 are eligible – based on listener voting – to move on to the 2nd round, which begins August 1, 2016!

Missed the first round? Nothing to worry about – you can still listen to all of the amazing entries here! Click here to see all 118 of them!

The prize if one wins the entire competition? A coveted permanent spot on the Chilling Tales for Dark Nights roster, as well as a studio recording package to help get them sounding like a studio veteran in no time!

Those who made it to the second round as based on scores from round one were announced on Facebook originally on 7/21, click here to see that posting.

You can see a playlist of the 2016 Evil Idol competition finalists here, if you’d rather listen to the cream of the crop only! Click here now!

We are proud to announce that the following individuals will be moving on to Round 2 beginning August 1, 2016! ‪‎Congratulations‬ to everyone who participated, especially those who made it to the next round!

NOTE: The following list is alphabetized by first name, and does not imply the order in which anyone is ranked, or the order in which their entries forRound 2 will be published.

At this time, all Round 2 entries will be assigned random numbers to determine their posting order, and this will be communicated to the competitors individually.

If your name is not on this list, this means you are no longer a participant in the Evil Idol competition. However, this does not mean you will not be considered for roles in the future. If we are interested in working with you in spite of the results here, we will contact you on a need-by basis.

Andrew Zadrejko
Arka Chakraborty
Ashley Arndt
Benjamin Lisman
Bonny Hardgrove
Brady Boothe
Brendan Barlow
Brindolyn McNair
Bryce Parker
C.C. Childers
Chadrick McNeal
Charlie Davenport
Christopher Keegan
David Tyson
Frank Richards
Jace Phelps
Jason Hill
Jay Manzo
John Evans
Jonathan Parada
Jordan Lester
Josh Rubenstein
Justin Davis-Evans
Kailaan Scott Carter
Katie Starnes
Kaylee King
Korynn Warthen
Kristin Holland
Kyra Greif
Maribel Linares
Mary Naugle
Matt McGee
Matthew Cannon
Matthew Dalzell
Michael Wetch
Michelle Griffin
Midnite Marshall
Nathaniel Hawkins
Nicholas Goroff
Olivia Steele
Pendleton Arkwright
Sahil Dalal
Scott Colquett
Sean Boyle
Stephanie Tobin
Stephen Muir
Stuart Kurth
Tyler Bowman
Yusef Shabazz

No Comments

Post A Comment